December Birthdays

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! TKC Ben Halberg: Sat, Dec 02 Ellen Beitzinger: Sat, Dec 09 Dale Schmieg: Thu, Dec 14 Tina Brainard: Tue, Dec 19 Julian Hart: Fri, Dec 22 Jesse Marcks: Sun, Dec 24 Misty Adams: Wed, Dec 27 Pyka or Kris Pyka: Sat, Dec 30 THREE SQUARE Dave Little: Sun, Dec 3     Advertisements

Anniversaries

We have the following employee recognitions for  Anniversaries in December. TKC Misty Adams: Thu, Dec 07 — 5 years working for the company Deb Krupich: Thu, Dec 14 — 5 years working for the company Tony Brooks: Wed, Dec 27 — 5 years working for the company Joe Kirby: Sun, Dec 31 — 5 years working for the company Justin Anderson, December, 2007…

Nice Job Nick and Juliana.

From: Bruce Smith Date: Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 4:41 PM Subject: Chip reader updates To: Kurk Johnson Cc: Brian Devos Kurk, I just wanted you to know that we got 6 of the readers updated today. All went very well and a lot of the credit goes to your customer support being extremely helpful and…

OPEN ENROLLMENT

OPEN ENROLLMENT November 20th – November 30th Medica Choice Passport WI 750-45-25  Delta Dental PPO Passive Enrollment – Current Benefits Roll Over  Zenefits Invite – Monday, November 20th If you want to enroll, change, or withdraw from coverage you must do so during open enrollment.

Sarah Claesson

Please welcome Sarah Claesson to the Customer Service Team. She has a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from UWRF, and has previous work experience as a Customer Service Representative. She has also completed a Management Internship Program during school and is looking forward to starting her career here at Turnkey.

November Birthdays

The following employees are celebrating birthdays in November.  Happy Birthday! TKC Mickey Anderson: Thu, Nov 02 Ben Barrone: Tue, Nov 07 Ryan Kraft: Tue, Nov 07 Kenneth Shryock: Tue, Nov 14 William Dial: Wed, Nov 15 Rich Anderson: Thu, Nov 16 Daniel Thompson: Sat, Nov 18 Jackie Schave: Mon, Nov 27 Susan Kellogg: Wed, Nov 29 Darlene Stenberg: Wed, Nov 29 Michele…

November Anniversaries

We have some anniversaries to celebrate in November.  Thank you all for your hard work and dedication. TKC Nicholas Boyers: Fri, Nov 03 — 2 years working for the company Scott Carlson: Sat, Nov 04 — 8 years working for the company Judith Jorgenson: Sun, Nov 05 — 2 years working for the company Sara…

Samantha VanSomeren

Samantha has joined our Customer Service Department as an Account Executive.  Samantha has a Bachelors Degree in Business Management with a concentration in Human Resources from UW-Stout- Menomonie. Her previous experience as an Operations Manager included the responsibility of over 20 companies administrating employee benefits. She is not new to customer service. Please join me…

Alexas Brunkow

We have another new employee. Alexas Brunkow has joined Katy Melstrom in the Marketing Department. She will be a great support to Katy and our team. She is a graduate  from the Minneapolis Business College in Roseville Minnesota in the Graphic Design Program. She also has previous experience as a Graphic Layout Artist. Please join…

Facilities Specialist

We are adding a new position to Turnkey. This position could require significant travel to our on-site locations. Below are the responsibilities and qualifications: FACILITIES SPECIALIST In this role, you will provide support and assistance in person, via phone, web or email to our on-site locations. This will also include travel to multiple locations. RESPONSIBILITIES…

Stephanie Keenan

We have another new employee! Stephanie Keenan has joined Christine in our Commissary Department. Stephanie attended Chippeway Valley Technical College where she studied Liberal Arts and also attended the University of River Falls in their Psychology program. Please join me and welcome Stephanie to our Operations Department.

Great Work!

Congratulations to Tony Brooks, Melissa Koepp, and Jack Jensen!  Below is a letter we received from Knox County recognizing these 3 employees for their Great Work.  Also mentioned is Michele and Jeremy. Thanks Everyone for for making us Great. Tony, I just wanted to take a minute and reach out to you and share some…