October Birthdays

on

The following employees will be celebrating birthdays in October. Happy Birthday Everyone!

TKC

  • Erin Peters: Sunday, Oct 01
  • Bryan Trapp: Monday, Oct 02
  • John Applegate: Thursday, Oct 05
  • Megan Boatman: Thursday, Oct 05
  • Heather Zimney: Friday, Oct 13
  • Mary Lawrence: Saturday, Oct 14
  • Gregg Reedstrom: Sunday, Oct 15
  • Katie Langer: Monday, Oct 16
  • Jeff Erb: Monday, Oct 16
  • Scott Carlson: Monday, Oct 23
  • Tim Westby: Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Todd Westby: Sunday, Oct 29
  • Parker Owens: Sunday, Oct 29

Three Square:

  • David Casper: Thursday, Oct 12
  • Katie Langer: Monday, Oct 16
  • Tony Danna: Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Samuel Bengtson: Friday, Oct 27
  • Parker Owens: Sunday, Oct 29

AIS:

  • Randall Brenna, Wednesday, Oct. 04

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s