January Birthdays!

on

We have the following employees celebrating their birthdays in January.  HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

TKC

  • Courtney Hawkins: Tue, Jan 02
  • Nicholas Webb: Thu, Jan 04
  • James Switters: Sun, Jan 07
  • Melissa Timmins: Wed, Jan 10
  • Dave Arndt: Fri, Jan 12
  • Stephen Kassekert: Wed, Jan 17
  • Ryan Egan: Wed, Jan 17
  • Duncan Henke: Sat, Jan 20
  • Daniel Snider: Sat, Jan 20
  • Karol Getzlaff: Thu, Jan 25
  • Melissa Koepp: Wed, Jan 31

Three Square

  • Jon Krusell: Tue, Jan 16
  • Bobby Fassberger: Tue, Jan 23

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s