March Birthdays

Happy Birthday!! TKC Dewey Wahlin: Tue, Mar 06 Tylor Hobson: Thu, Mar 08 Shawn Olson: Wed, Mar 14 Wayne Ringate: Fri, Mar 16 Dondi Blanchard: Sun, Mar 25 Darianne Douglas: Fri, Mar 30 Three Square Chelsea Zimmerman: Sat, Mar 03 Devin Breihan: Fri, Mar 23 Katy Melstrom: Wed, Mar 2 Advertisements

March Anniversaries!!

The following employees have some celebrating to do! Thank you for your years of service!! TKC Ryan McManus: Sat, Mar 03 — 1 year Kenneth Shryock: Tue, Mar 06 — 3 years Cindy Remington: Thu, Mar 08 — 2 years Mickey Anderson: Sat, Mar 10 — 14 years Jeff Erb: Tue, Mar 13 — 1 year Alicia Schultheis: Sun, Mar 18 — 1 year Kristofer DeSmith: Thu, Mar…

Birthdays in February

TKC Stephanie Keenan: Thu, Feb 01 Andy Hoffmeyer: Tue, Feb 06 Robert Strong: Wed, Feb 07 Ryan McManus: Thu, Feb 08 Craig Ezzell: Mon, Feb 12 Lazette Taylor: Thu, Feb 22 Christine Erazmus: Sat, Feb 24 Tyler Fischer: Sat, Feb 24 Brandon Dobbertin: Tue, Feb 27 Alex Westby: Thu, Mar 01 Three Square James Howe: Sat, Feb 10 Austin Cole: Mon, Feb 12…

February Anniversaries

TKC Jeremy Lewis: Thu, Feb 01 — 6 years working for the company Roy Holthusen: Thu, Feb 15 — 2 years working for the company Justin Anderson: Sun, Feb 18 — 10 years working for the company Ron Martin: Mon, Feb 19 — 3 years working for the company Dewey Wahlin: Wed, Feb 21 — 1 year working for the company Kenneth Houman: Thu,…